Final Exams

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 10:00 AM to Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 7:00 PM

Study hard!!

...

Read more

Winter Break

Friday, December 22, 2017 - 1:00 PM to Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00 AM

Enjoy your break!

Library Re-opens

Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00 AM

Welcome back!

Classes Begin

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:00 AM

Welcome back!!

Valentine's Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 8:15 AM

Library Lovers Day

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:45 AM

Help the library celebrate Library Lovers Day! Swing by the library and recieve a one of a kind gift. We are just sharing the love!

Spring Break

Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:00 AM to Friday, March 16, 2018 - 4:00 PM

Closed - Good Friday

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 9:30 AM

National Library Week

Sunday, April 8, 2018 - 9:00 AM to Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 1:00 AM

"First sponsored in 1958, National Library Week is a national observance sponsored by the American Library Association (ALA) and libraries across the country each April. It is a time to celebrate the contributions of our nation's libraries and...

Read more

Spring Graduation

Friday, May 4, 2018 - 2:00 PM

Pages