Labor Day - Holiday

Monday, September 2, 2019 - 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Ranger College will be closed in observance of Labor Day. The Ranger College Library will be closed, as well. The library will resume hours on Tuesday, September 3 at 8:00 a.m.

Banned Books Week

Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 7:00 AM to Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM

Banned Books Week, an annual celebration of the freedom to read since 1982, is observed the last week of September. Each year, librarians, booksellers, teachers and countless others take this opportunity to highlight the importance of intellectual...

Read More

Day of Champions

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 7:00 AM

Come show your Ranger Spirit!!

PTK Induction - Fall

Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 2:00 PM

Halloween

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 1:00 AM

Stop in at Ranger College in your costume and get your treat!!

Fall Back

Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 6:00 PM

Don't forget to set your clocks back one hour before you go to bed.  You don't want to be late for classes Monday morning!!!

Election Day

Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:00 AM

Go out and exercise your civic duty!!

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2019 - 1:00 AM

Thank a Veteran

Thanksgiving Break

Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM to Friday, November 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM

Ranger College will be closed for Thanksgiving Break

Ranger College Fall Graduation

Friday, December 6, 2019 - 4:00 PM

Pages