Labor Day - Holiday

Monday, September 2, 2024 - 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Ranger College will be closed in observance of Labor Day. The Ranger College Library will be closed, as well. The library will resume hours on Tuesday, September 3 at 8:00 a.m.

Halloween

Thursday, October 31, 2024 - 1:00 AM

Stop in at Ranger College in your costume and get your treat!!

Election Day

Tuesday, November 5, 2024 - 1:00 AM

Go out and exercise your civic duty!!

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 11, 2024 - 1:00 AM

Thank a Veteran

Valentine's Day

Friday, February 14, 2025 - 1:00 AM

Memorial Day

Sunday, May 25, 2025 - 11:00 PM

Happy Book Lovers Day

Saturday, August 9, 2025 - 12:35 PM

No automatic alt text available.

Labor Day - Holiday

Monday, September 1, 2025 - 7:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Ranger College will be closed in observance of Labor Day. The Ranger College Library will be closed, as well. The library will resume hours on Tuesday, September 3 at 8:00 a.m.

Halloween

Friday, October 31, 2025 - 1:00 AM

Stop in at Ranger College in your costume and get your treat!!

Election Day

Tuesday, November 4, 2025 - 1:00 AM

Go out and exercise your civic duty!!

Pages